Follower Update!

Hey ya’ll,

I appreciate your patience, life has taken a toll on me these last few months and time has gotten away from me with my writing. I will be starting a small poetry section that will go along with my short nonfiction journal entries.

I will be publishing one today so keep a look out for them 🙂 Hope all is well in everyone’s neck of the woods!

Yours truly,

Kristi Marie

Kristi has told her testimony to over 2,000 foster youth in 2012. She continues to inspire many with her creative writing style and chilling stories depicted by an innocence and horrid journey.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Never forget the lessons in life that helped shape your own universe~
Latest Posts
